



## **Chester City Supporters' Society Limited**

## Official ballot paper 2017

Membership Number	
(Seen only by the independent scrutineer)	

You may vote for a maximum of 7 (seven) candidates.

You may vote for a maximum of 7 (seven) candidates	X
Mike Day	
Sam Swash	
David Harrington-Wright	
Neil Bellis	
Calvin Hughes	
David Williams	
Andrew Morris	
Mark Jones	
David O'Toole	

Please return this form no later than noon on Wednesday 4th October, 2017 to:

Mike Lewis – Returning Officer, Chester AGM 2017 Wrexham Supporters Trust Glyndwr University Racecourse Ground Mold Road Wrexham LL11 2AH

Please do not return this form to the Chester Swansway Stadium as it may not be counted