CFU board

The City Fans United (CFU) board is made up of volunteers who stand for election. There is an election every year at the AGM with at least three spaces available and any CFU member can stand for election, provided they have two other members to nominate them.

The current members of the CFU board are;

Jeff Banks (co-opted) – fan engagement and community portfolio

Mike Day – youth and systems portfolio

Calvin Hughes (co-opted) – football portfolio

David Harrington-Wright – commercial portfolio

Mark Jones – governance portfolio

David Williams – fundraising portfolio

Andrew Morris – people portfolio

Laurence Kirby – finance portfolio

Marion Needham serves as the CFU secretary

Richard Lynes also serves as a non-executive director and holds no portfolio