AGM 2018
This section of the site gives more information on the AGM.

This year’s AGM takes place on Thursday 27th September, taking place in the Blues Bar at Chester FC. The meeting starts at 7.30pm. 



Previous AGMs
The following documents are available online for previous years City Fans United AGMs.

AGM minutes 2011

Replacement constitution 2012 – assest lock is clause 8

AGM minutes 2013

AGM minutes 2014

AGM minutes 2015

AGM minutes 2016

2017 resolutions

2017 financial accounts

Draft AGM minutes 2018