New Year, New Start!

Happy New Year to all CFU members.

Following the City Fans United SGM in December, and subsequent CFU committee meeting prior to Christmas, we can confirm that the following roles have been allocated to the committee members:

Chairman – Chris Pilsbury

Vice Chairman – Mike Vickers

Secretary – Campbell Smith

Treasurer – Keith Musson

Press Officer – Jeff Banks

Membership Secretary – Richard Wightman

Fundraising Officers – Jim Green & Mark Howell

Exiles Liaison & Communications Support – David Evans

All of the committee members were in full agreement to the allocation of their roles, and can be contacted via